Mokytojai

el. pašto sandara: vardas.pavarde@ziezmariugimnazija.lt 
 Ieva.Mazuliene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt       - direktorius  
 rastine@ziezmariugimnazija.lt                      - raštinė
 

MOKYTOJAI:         

1    Neringa.Asmenaite@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
2    Rita.Augiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
3.    Danguole.Augustinaviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
4.    Renata.Balciuniene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
5.    Aldona.Barnackiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
6.    Rene.Bickauskiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
7.    Janina.Busiliene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
8.    Rita.Dzedulioniene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
9.    Gina.Erlickiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
10.    Alvydas.Gudonis@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
11.    Lina.Jureviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
12.    Sigrida.Balciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
13.    Leonida.Kandrataviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
14.    Aldona.Kapaciuniene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
15.    Ausra.Kavaliauskiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
16.    Almiras.Kavaliauskas@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
17.    Renata.Kisnieriene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
18.    Natalija.Kociene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
19.    Vytas.Kuklis@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
20.    Danute.Leonaviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
21.    Rimantas.Levulis@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
22.    Lina.Lukoseviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
23.    Daiva.Maciuleviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
24.    Svajūnas.Maciulevicius@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
25.    Daiva.Makniene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
26.    Ramune.Malinauskiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
27.    ieva@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
28.    Gitana.Miciuliene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
29.    Lina.Morkuniene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
30.    Jurate.Petkeviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
31.    Nijole.Petrauskiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
32.    Rita.Pilveliene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
33.    Darius.Prokarenka@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
34.    Ruta.Rutkauskiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
35.    Janina.Silvanaviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
36.    Vytautas.Silvanavicius@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
37.    Jurate.Skarakodiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
38.    Donatas.Stanionis@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
39.    Jurgita.Stankeviciute@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
40.    Vilma.Statkeviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
41.    Neringa.Vainoriene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
42.    Jurate.Vaitkeviciene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
43.    Angele.Venskutoniene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
44.    Aldona.Visockiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
45.    Ausra.Zablackiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
46.    Lina.Kaciuliene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
47.    Aurelija.Svorobovic@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
48.    Virginija.Klein@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
49.    Romas.Vilkauskas@ziezmariugimnazija.lt        
50.    Margarita.Rainiene@ziezmariugimnazija.lt         
 

Informaciją pateikė pavaduotoja ugdymui Lina Lukoševičienė

 

Atnaujinta: 2022-11-23
  • Elektroninis dienynas
  • Tėvams
  • Mokiniams
  • Mokytojams
Pamokų laikas
3. 10.05 - 10.50
  • 1. 08.15 - 09.00
  • 2. 09.10 - 09.55
  • 3. 10.05 - 10.50
  • 4. 11.10 - 11.55
  • 5. 12.25 - 13.10
  • 6. 13.20 - 14.05
  • 7. 14.15 - 15.00
  • 8. 15.05 - 15.50
LIONS QUEST